In need of assistance in running your meeting? Would you like to understand your rights? Here is a list of credentialed Parliamentarians within the state of Oregon.


Rev. Paul Kenneth Belz-Templeman

Cynthia A. Drought
White City, OR

Leslie Fisher
Salem, OR

Ronald M. Herbison
Eugene, OR

Carol Jo Inman
Medford, OR

Eugene J. Karandy
Albany, OR

Kevan J. McCulloch
Albany, OR

Matthew Nielsen
Bend, OR

Tina Penman
Portland, OR

Beverly Przybylski
Battle Ground, WA
(360) 687-1954

Callen Sarah Sterling
Salem, OR

Mrs. Hollie Dahm Stivers
Cornelius, OR

Lawrence Taylor
Portland/Astoria, OR

Lawrence Taylor Web Site

Teresa Stone
Pendleton, OR
(503) 790-4542

Oarlene Wingate
North Bend, OR