In need of assistance in running your meeting? Would you like to understand your rights? Here is a list of parliamentarians within the state of Oregon.

RP indicates Registered Parliamentarian

PRP indicates Professional Registered Parliamentarian

 

Rev. Paul Kenneth Belz-Templeman, RP
paul@cascadespresbytery.org

Cynthia A. Drought
White City, OR
cdrought@hughes.net

Leslie Fisher
Salem, OR
lfisher@osba.org

Ronald M. Herbison, PRP
Eugene, OR
rherbison@meetingmanagerllc.com

Carol Jo Inman, RP
Medford, OR
gvlrapper@gmail.com

Eugene J. Karandy
Albany, OR
gkarandy@co.linn.or.us

Jeremy Likens, RP
Portland, OR
jeremy.likens@gmail.com
website: www.JeremyLikens.com

Kevan J. McCulloch
Albany, OR
kmcculloch@co.linn.or.us

Tina Penman, RP
Portland, OR
penman.t@gmail.com

Beverly Przbylski, PRP
Battle Ground, Washington
(360) 687-1954
beverlyp9@comcast.net

Callen Sarah Sterling
Salem, OR
csterling@osba.org

Mrs. Hollie Dahm Stivers, RP
Cornelius, OR
HollieStivers@comcast.net

Teresa Stone
Pendleton, OR
(503) 790-4542

Lawrence Taylor, RP
Portland & Astoria, OR
lawrence.d.taylor@gmail.com
website: www.LawrenceDavidTaylor.com

Oarlene Wingate
North Bend, OR
oarlenew@gmail.com