In need of assistance in running your meeting? Would you like to understand your rights? Here is a list of credentialed Parliamentarians within the state of Oregon.

 
 

Rev. Paul Kenneth Belz-Templeman
paul@cascadespresbytery.org

Cynthia A. Drought
White City, OR
cdrought@hughes.net

Leslie Fisher
Salem, OR
lfisher@osba.org

Ronald M. Herbison
Eugene, OR
rherbison@meetingmanagerllc.com

Carol Jo Inman
Medford, OR
gvlrapper@gmail.com

Eugene J. Karandy
Albany, OR
gkarandy@co.linn.or.us

Kevan J. McCulloch
Albany, OR
kmcculloch@co.linn.or.us

Matthew Nielsen
Bend, OR
buzzy.nielsen@gmail.com

Callen Sarah Sterling
Salem, OR
csterling@osba.org

Mrs. Hollie Dahm Stivers
Cornelius, OR
HollieStivers@comcast.net

Oarlene Wingate
North Bend
oarlenew@gmail.com

Beverly Przybylski
Battle Ground, WA
(360) 687-1954
beverlyp9@comcast.net

Teresa Stone
Pendleton

(503) 799-4542
 

 
 

Are you a certified
Parliamentarian?

Sign up to be added to the archive:

 
 
Name *
Name