Oregon Association of Parliamentarians

Contact Us


Officers

Office Officer Email
President Jeffrey Weston jjweston@gmail.com
Vice-President Alice Bartelt alicebartelt@comcast.net
Secretary Teresa Stone teresastoneprprn@gmail.com
Treasurer Tad Davis tadapdavis@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Beverly Przybylski beverlyp9@comcast.net

Standing Committee Chairmen

Committee Chairman Email
Budget/Finance Shirley Holmes holmes6656@comcast.net
Bylaws/Procedure Manual Patricia Getchell pagetchell@centurylink.net
Annual Meeting
Education Alice Bartelt alicebartelt@comcast.net
Historian Lauretta Slaughter lauretta410@gmail.com
Membership Alice Bartelt alicebartelt@comcast.net
Publicity/Public Relations Jeffrey Weston jjweston@gmail.com
State Publication Beverly Przybylski beverlyp9@comcast.net
Yearbook Peggy Long pjl.prp@frontier.com
Youth Tina Penman penman.t@gmail.com
Website Jeffrey Weston jjweston@gmail.com

Nominating Committee

Committee Member Email
Patricia Getchell (chair) pagetchell@centurylink.net
Shirley Holmes holmes6656@comcast.net
Wyn Bowler wynbowler@gmail.com